How can I register to the site?
On the home page, or right above, or here below you can find registration section. To access the site you must enter you general information here. Please add them as precisely as possible, in accordance with reality!
When filling out the form and sent it properly, you will receive a letter which is needed to strengthen the registration. It is possible that this letter will be in a folder for spam mail, please check there as well.
If you do not get the mail within 1-2 hours, it is likely, that you have entered the wrong e-mail address. This can be improved if below, click on link amendment. After repair, the control link will be sent repeatedly.
If you click the verification link in the letter, you confirm your registration and sign up on the site. If you don't do it within 24 hours, your registration will be canceled.
| Re-send the registration letter
How can I log into the site?
You can log into the page by using the link on the right part. If you have forgotten the password, you can find there the link to request the resend of your access datas.
If you broke the rules of the page many times, your registration can be deleted. In this case you will not be able to enter with that username to the page.
| Forgotten password
How can I can my profile?
The profile editing tools can be reached as logged-in user at the "Home" page on the top of the left or the "My Profile" links of drop-down menu or via the link below.
We assemble the profile to be able to give a much more complex image from yourself. Please try to fill in as accurately as possible!
The marking fields are addressed to the site's search engine and to find other users more easily, and if someone else views your form, it tell a lot information about you.
The introduction is an important part of the data sheet, which was strictly checked as well. Try to write it well, that the user, who might visit your profile could get a complex image from you. Please do not write quote, horoscopes, auctions, etc in this section, there is part of that data as well. If you want to create diary, the blog site allows it for you to do so.
Contact information can only be entered only the proper fields. External links elsewhere are forbidden, even those, that you have ran out of credits to send message.
Please be sure that on your profile photo that you want to upload (or in case you are couple, then a photo from you), do not show pictures of person or persons who might do not want to show pictures of whom the image turns out to know that this image will be uploaded to the Internet.
Edit my profile
How can I handle my albums?
You can create and edit albums as a logged-in user by clicking the "Home" button or selecting "My profile" from the drop down menu or clicking to the link listed below.
You can create a new album by clicking to the button Create a New Album. You should enter the name and set the permission, whether this album should be opened or private. Private albums can only be opened for selected users. Opened galleries are available for everyone.
You can give permission for users by selecting the link in front of the albu. In the pop up windows please enter the username, who you want to give access and then push the Enter button. Below you can find the previously given permission, that you can edit, remove permissions etc.
You can upload content to the galleries by clicking to the Content button.
If you upload a self made image, then you must tag everyone on the picture. You can write comments and mark the picture as self made.
You can tag only registered people from the site. This user will get notification and when he/she approves it, then the image will appear. This user can even delete the picture.
If you upload pictures from the Internet, please add the source to the picture. It's not allowed to upload pictures from socal media metwork. Please do not upload pictures that contain contact information.
Edit my profile
How can I check and approve that I have been tagged on a picture?
You can check this feature by clicking the "Home" button or selecting "My profile" from then drop down menu.
At your profile you can see the images, where you have been tagged. Here you can approve it or delete the pictures.
How can I write message to an other user?
You can write new message by clicking to the "Send new message" button.
How can I check my incoming messages?
If you have unread messages, you can check them by clicking to the envelope logo on the top (it show how many unread messages do you have).
Then click to the subject of the message to read it. The answers will appear here as well, just like if you would chat on a private forum.
Who can see that I write on my wall?
If you write on your wall, then it can be seen only be you and your friends. If you write sg on your freidns wall, then it will be visible only for your friends and your freind's friends.
What happenes if I click to the like button?
If you click to the like button then the link of that site will be listed on your wall.
If you push the button on a third party page, then please pay attention, because the operator of that site might use the box styled Like button.
Can I hide my profile from non registered visitors?
Yes, you can set in the hide function. In this case, non logged users can't see your profile.
This function is only available when you are a VIP member.
How can I use video chat?
You can log into the chat by clicking to the smiley face button as a logged-in user. You can't log directly into the chat.
Chat is only available for VIP members.
How can I delete my user profile?
You can delete your profile at the Settings manu. If you want to do this, please click first to the link and then enter your password.
After you have deleted your account, you can't log into the system, but your datas will be available for 7 days.
After 7 days - in case the authorities didn't asked for it - they will be deleted.